OM OSS

Våre klubbledere:

 

 

Simen Agdestein

 +47 952 55 900

 simen@ntg.no

Les mer om Simen...

 

 

Olga Dolzhykova

+47 988 37 339

olga@stormester.no

Les mer om Olga...

 

Våre lokaler:

NTG Sjakklinja
Hans Burums Vei 30,
1357 Bekkestua

 

Våre fantastiske instruktører:

 Arne-Birger Lund

 Oslo

+47 480 35 339

arnebirgerlund@gmail.com

Erlend Kyrkjebø

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 948 43 135

e.kyrkjeboe@gmail.com

Lucas Ranaldi

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  452 64 494

lucas.ranaldi@hotmail.com

Sigurd Huse

 Oslo, Bærum, Asker

+47 476 29 570

sigurdkh1234@gmail.com

Kristian Stuvik Holm

 Oslo

 +47 952 75 808

kristian.stuvik.holm@gmail.com

Misha Galinsky

 Oslo, Bærum

 +47 989 96 498

superbarsuk2003@gmail.com

Johannes Haug

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  917 88 282

johanneshaug00@outlook.com

Aryan Tari

Oslo, Bærum

+47 400 87 467

aryan.tari@hotmail.com

Valdemar Staunsbjerg

Oslo

+47 412 26 886

 valdemar@getmail.no

 

Petter Haugli

Moss, Oslo, Bærum

 +47 958 28 743

petterhaugli@yahoo.no

Amanda Eiding

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 958 34 283

amanda.irgens@gmail.com

Erle Marki Hansen

 Oslo

+47 908 58 350

erleandrea@gmail.com

Aleksander Lindbøl

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 978 72 347

lindbolaleksander@gmail.com

Johan Salomon 

Oslo, Bærum

+47 947 86 374

johan.ruler@gmail.com

Nicolai Getz

Oslo    

+47  979 88 861

getzern@hotmail.com

Michael Fuglesang

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  923 56 009

mwfuglesang@yahoo.no

 

Denis Drahus

Asker

+47 413 15 817 

drahusdenis@hotmail.com


Askild Bryn

Oslo

+47 979 44 938

askildbryn@hotmail.com

Bilder: Anniken Vestby, Olga Dolzhykova

 

 

 

 

 

 

    
> Tlf: 47398636