OM OSS

Våre klubbledere:

 

 

Simen Agdestein

 +47 952 55 900

 simen@ntg.no

Les mer om Simen...

 

 

Olga Dolzhykova

+47 988 37 339

olga@stormester.no

Les mer om Olga...

 

Våre lokaler:

NTG Sjakklinja
Hans Burums Vei 30,
1357 Bekkestua

 

Våre fantastiske instruktører:

 Arne-Birger Lund

 Oslo

+47 480 35 339

arnebirgerlund@gmail.com

Erlend Kyrkjebø

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 948 43 135

e.kyrkjeboe@gmail.com

Lucas Ranaldi

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  452 64 494

lucas.ranaldi@hotmail.com

Johannes Haug

Oslo, Bærum    

+47  917 88 282

johanneshaug00@outlook.com

Misha Galinsky

 Oslo, Bærum

 +47 989 96 498

mykgal@elev.ntg.no

Thyra Kvendseth

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 412 89 729

Thyra.kvendseth@gmail.com

Sondre Melaa

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 932 95 692

sondre.melaa@gmail.com

Noam Vitenberg

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 902 46 714

borntobebestinchess@gmail.com

Sigurd Huse

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 476 29 570

sigurdkh1234@gmail.com

Eirik Aarnes

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 934 34 308

eirikaarnes@gmail.com

Kristian Stuvik Holm

 Oslo

 +47 952 75 808

kristian.stuvik.holm@gmail.com

Aryan Tari

Oslo, Bærum

+47 400 87 467

aryan.tari@hotmail.com

Eivind Bruaset

 Oslo, Bærum

+47 416 24 281

eivindbruaseet@gmail.com

Valdemar Staunsbjerg

Oslo

+47 412 26 886

 valdemar@getmail.no

Johan Salomon 

Oslo, Bærum

+47 947 86 374

johan.ruler@gmail.com

 

Tor Fredrik Kaasen

Oslo, Bærum

 +47 481 35 042

t.kaasen@hotmail.com

Petter Haugli

Moss, Oslo, Bærum

 +47 958 28 743

petterhaugli@yahoo.no

Erle Marki Hansen

 Oslo

+47 908 58 350

erleandrea@gmail.com

Bilder: Anniken Vestby, Olga Dolzhykova

 

 

 

 

 

 

    
> Tlf: 47398636